This object is in archive! 
Upvote 1

Prevent Multi User editing in Knowledge Base

Archived Jens Havelberg 5 years ago

Notified instantly when someone else is editing an article.


  • hint
  • This information is shared privately in spoiler and not visible!

Replies (1)

photo
1

This option is available since 6.0 version.

Replies have been locked on this page!