There is no visible change in responses I voted.
This is related more to UI, and as of now this feature is available only when negative votes are enabled with finger up and down at "Responses Settings".
We'll consider it for the next release, but there is one more option available to "rethink" when you've left the vote.
Update: Done in 1.0.2 release
Do you mean vote button on the list of responses?
Currently it's working as intended, that is still handled by notification when you try to add a voice on response you've already voted for.
We will need more feedback on this problem from other users to decide if we should keep current behavior or change the way it works.
Yes, it's related to the "vote". I have no visual feedback of my votes before I click on the vote button and receive the "You already voted" message.
The feature is done in 1.0.2 release. Now all "Vote" buttons are disabled if you voted for the response + you can see which responses you've voted at user profile with filter or in Statistics box
Replies have been locked on this page!