Changes to delete user dialogue

Kris shared this idea 8 months ago
Under Consideration

The confirmation dialogue options for deleting topics and comments should be "Delete" and "Do not delete" or "Leave comments and topics".

"Cancel" and "OK" is confusing.

4a445d9637996d715c150f9f66cb992b

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hello, Kris,

thank you for sharing the idea with us.

We'll take it into consideration for future releases.

Kind regards